Resurser

ulrikafix-150x150

Ulrika Delbrant, kurator
tel: 040-626 87 80
e-post: ulrika.delbrant@svedala.se

 

 


Ulrica Larsson,
elevkoordinator
tel: 0709 – 47 82 37
e-post: ulrica.larsson@svedala.se

 

 
Henny Lind, skolsköterska
tel: 040-626 87 02
e-post: henny.lind@svedala.se

 

 

 

Alexander Malmgren, vaktmästare
tel: 0733-73 12 65
e-post: alexander.malmgren@svedala.se

 

 

 

 

Nils Marklund, bibliotekarie
tel: 040 – 626 87 76
e-post: nils.marklund@svedala.se

 

Linnea Strand, specialpedagog
Tel: 0709-47 84 64
e-post: linnea.strand@Svedala.se