Resurser

Ulrika ulrikafix-150x150 Delbrant
kurator
tel: 040-626 87 80
E-post: ulrika.delbrant@svedal a.se

 

 

Ulrica Larsson,
Elevkoordinator
tel:  0709 – 47 82 37
E-post:  ulrica.larsson@svedala.se

 

 

Linnea Strand
Specialpedagog
Tel: 0709-47 84 64
E-post: linnea.strand@Svedala.se

 

 

Birgit Persson
Servicepersonal
E-post: birgit.persson@svedala.se

 

 

 

Tareq Al Feel
Bibliotekarie
Tel: 0722 – 54 05 58
E-post: tareq.alfeel@svedala.se

 

Magnus Gatemark
Elevservice
Tel: 0709-47 84 29 
E-post: magnus.gatemark@svedala.se

 

Therese Unt
Speciallärare
Tel: 0722 – 54 05 49
E-post: therese.unt@svedala.se

 

Lisa Axlin
Skolsköterska
e-post: lisa.axlin@svedala.se