Ledning och administration

Fredrik Aksell
Rektor/Gymnasiechef
telefon: 040 – 626 87 71
epost: fredrik.aksell@svedala.se

Lena Johansson
administratör
tel: 040 – 626 87 86
e-post: lena.johansson@svedala.se

Ulrika Morrison
Skolkoordinator
tel: 040-626 87 88
e-post: ulrika.morrison@svedala.se

Alexander Magnusson
Biträdande Rektor
tel: 040 – 626 87 85
e-post: alexander.magnusson@svedala.se

Mimmi Rydhage
SYV språkintroduktion,systemadministratör
tel: 040-6268773
e-post: mimmi.rydhage@svedala.se

Cecilia Sandberg
systemadministratör
tel: 040 – 626 87 74
e-post: cecilia.sandberg@svedala.se