Lärare

Eva Andersson
tel: 0709 – 478480
e-post: eva.andersson@svedala.se

 

 

 

Lilian Birath
tel: 0709 – 89 64 95
e-post: lilian.birath@svedala.se

 

 

Linda Ferm
tel: 0709 – 89 67 35
e-post: linda.ferm@svedala.se

 

 

Johannes Franck
tel: 0709-478315
e-post: johannes.franck@svedala.se

 

 

Per Fridberg
tel: 0709 – 89 64 85
e-post: per.fridberg@svedala.se

 

 

Niclas Frising
tel: 0709 – 89 64 86
e-post: niclas.frising@svedala.se

 

 

Elin Hasselberg
tel: 0733-73 13 97
e-post :elin.hasselberg@svedala.se

 

 

Rolf Hellmark
tel: 0709 – 47 83 24
e-post: rolf.hellmark@svedala.se

 

 

Maria Herrera Bizjak
tel: 0709 – 89 64 87
e-post: maria.herrerabizjak@svedala.se

 

 

Kerstin Jastrell
tel: 0709 – 47 83 18
e-post: kerstin.jastrell@svedala.se

 

 

Hanna Ekberg
tel: 0709 – 47 84 51
e-post: hanna.jiborn@svedala.se

 


Per Stefan Karlsson
tel: 0709 – 89 64 88
e-post: perstefan.karlsson@svedala.se

 

 

Christian Kockum
tel: 0709 – 47 84 55
e-post: christian.kockum@svedala.se

 

 

Jette Kockum Boeskov
tel: 0709 – 89 67 00
e-post:  jette.kockumboeskov@svedala.se

 

 

Egbert Langeveld
tel: 0733-73 13 99
e-post: egbert.langeveld@svedala.se

 

 

Gunnela Magee Mateluna
tel: 0709 – 89 64 94
epost:gunnela.mageemateluna@svedala.se

 

 

Joanna Muñoz
tel: 0722-39 72 56
e-post: joanna.munoz@svedala.se

 

 

Malin Narfgren
tel: 0733-73 13 78
e-post: malin.narfgren@svedala.se

 

 

Linda Nyström
tel: 0709 – 89 64 91
-post: linda.nystrom@svedala.se

 

 

Björn Persson
tel: 0709 – 89 64 21
e-post: bjorn.persson@svedala.se

 

 

Tove Svensson
tel: 0709 – 47 84 57
e-post: tove.svensson@svedala.se

 

 

Kristin Thalberg Adegran
tel: 0709 – 89 64 20
e-post: kristin.adegran@svedala.se

 

 

Vilma Zela
tel: 0709 – 89 67 39
e-post: vilma.zela@svedala.se

 

 

Berit Kjosnes
tel: 0722 – 39 72 23
e-post: berit.kjosnes@svedala.se

 

 

Emy Arnekull
tel: 0722 – 39 71 56
e-post: emy.arnekull@svedala.se