Lärare

pevafix-150x150

Eva Andersson
tel: 0709 – 478480
e-post: eva.andersson@svedala.se

 

 

 

Acki Berggren
tel: 0709 – 47 84 18
e-post: acki.berggren@svedala.se

 

 

lilianfix-150x150

 

Lilian Birath
tel: 0709 – 89 64 95
e-post: lilian.birath@svedala.se

 

 

 

Andreas Buzzi-Donato
tel: 0709 – 89 64 96
e-post: andreas.buzzidonato@svedala.se

 

 

Evelina Dahlstrand
Föräldraledig

 

 

Linda Ferm
tel: 0709 – 89 67 35
e-post: linda.ferm@svedala.se

 

 

johannesfix2-150x150

 

Johannes Franck
tel: 0709-478315
e-post: johannes.franck@svedala.se

 

 

 

Per Fridberg
tel: 0709 – 89 64 85
e-post: per.fridberg@svedala.se

 

 

 

Niclas Frising
tel: 0709 – 89 64 86
e-post:niclas.frising@svedala.se

 

Maria Hansson
tel: 0733-731398
e-post:maria.hansson@svedala.se

Elin Hasselberg
e-post:elin.hasselberg@svedala.se

 

Rolf Hellmark
tel: 0709 – 47 83 24
e-post: rolf.hellmark@svedala.se

 

 

mariafix

 

Maria Herrera Bizjak
tel: 0709 – 89 64 87
e-post: maria.herrerabizjak@svedala.se

 

 

kerstinfix

 

Kerstin Jastrell
tel: 0709 – 47 83 18
e-post: kerstin.jastrell@svedala.se

 

Anette Jelvemark Nordqvist
tel: 0709-478494
e-post: anettej.nordqvist@svedala.se

hannafix-150x150

 

Hanna Jiborn
tel: 0709 – 47 84 51
e-post: hanna.jiborn@svedala.se

 

 

petrafix-150x150

 

Petra Johansson
tel: 0709 – 89 64 47
e-post: petra.johansson2@svedala.se

 

 


Per Stefan Karlsson
tel: 0709 – 89 64 88
e-post: perstefan.karlsson@svedala.se

 

 

 

Christian Kockum
tel: 0709 – 47 84 55
e-post: christian.kockum@svedala.se

 

 

 

Jette Kockum Boeskov
tel: 0709 – 89 67 00
e-post:  jette.kockumboeskov@svedala.se

 

 

 

Jeanette Kvist
tel: 0709 – 89 64 99
e-post: jeanette.kvist@svedala.se

 

 

 

Egbert Langeveld
tel: 0760 – 90 03 23
e-post: egbert.langeveld@svedala.se

 

 

 

Gunnela Magee Mateluna
tel: 0709 – 89 64 94
epost:gunnela.mageemateluna@svedala.se

 

 

Joanna Muñoz
tel: föräldraledig
e-post: föräldraledig

 

 

Anne-Marie Mårtensson
tel: 0709 – 89 64 93
e-post: annemarie.martensson@svedala.se

 

 

lindanfix-150x150

 

Linda Nyström
tel: 0709 – 89 64 91
e-post: linda.nystrom@svedala.se

 

 

 

Ann-Louise Olsson
tel:0709-478486
e-post: ann-Louise.olsson@svedala.se

 

 

lindaofix-150x150

 

Linda Olsson Månsson
tel:  0709 – 89 67 33
e-post: Linda.OlssonMansson@svedala.se

 

 

 

Björn Persson
tel: 0709 – 89 64 21
e-post: bjorn.persson@svedala.se

 

 

 

Annica Reinholdsson
tel: 0709-89 67 03
e-post: Annica.Reinholdsson@svedala.se

 

 

fridafix-150x150
Frida Svanberg
tel: 0709 – 47 83 14
e-post: frida.svanberg@svedala.se

 

 

 

tovefix-150x150

 

Tove Svensson
tel: 0709 – 47 84 57
e-post: tove.svensson@svedala.se

 

 

kristinfix-150x150

 

Kristin Thalberg Adegran
tel: 0709 – 89 64 20
e-post: kristin.adegran@svedala.se

 

 

malinfix-150x150

 

Malin Westerlund
tel: 0709-47 84 44
e-post: malin.westerlund@svedala.se

 

 

wilmafix-150x150

 

Vilma Zela
tel: 0709 – 89 67 39
e-post: vilma.zela@svedala.se